OFFICE / DIVISION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Academic Affairs 503-517-1036 academics@cdwebsites.net
Academic Success Center 503-517-1010 WPUtutor@cdwebsites.net
Accounts Payable 503-517-1205
Admissions (Professional & Graduate Studies) 503-517-1550 PGSadmissions@cdwebsites.net
Admissions (Traditional) 503-517-1020 admission@cdwebsites.net
Advising – Professional & Graduate Studies 503-517-1550 PGSAdvising@cdwebsites.net
Advancement 503-517-1114
Alumni 503-517-1026 alumni@cdwebsites.net
Athletics 503-517-1370 athletics@cdwebsites.net
Campus Ministries 503-517-1190
Campus Safety 503-517-2127 campussafety@cdwebsites.net
Career & Life Counseling 503-517-1119
Conference Services & Events (room rentals) 503-517-1046
Dean of Faculty 503-517-1036 academics@cdwebsites.net
Dining Hall 503-517-1090
Education Dept. 503-517-1080
Facilities Services 503-517-1093
Faculty Office 503-517-1036 academics@cdwebsites.net
Financial Aid 503-517-1091 financialaid@cdwebsites.net
Financial Aid (PGS) PGSFinAid@cdwebsites.net
Health & Wellness Services 503-517-1063
Human Resources 503-517-1205 hr@cdwebsites.net
Information Technology (IT) 503-517-1399 helpdesk@cdwebsites.net
Intramurals (CAB Office) 503-517-1239
Library 503-517-1102 wpulibrary@cdwebsites.net
Mailroom 503-517-1210 copycenter@cdwebsites.net
Marketing/Public Relations 503-517-1369 marketing@cdwebsites.net
Mt. Tabor Campus
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9 am – 5 pm
Fax: 503-517-1350
Address:
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215
503-517-1020, 1-800-804-1510
Nursing 503-517-1041 nursing@cdwebsites.net
President’s Office 503-517-1212 president@cdwebsites.net
Professional & Graduate Studies 
Office Hours
Mon-Thur: 9 am – 6 pm
Fri: 9 am – 4 pm
Fax: 503-517-1551
Address:
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215
503-517-1550
Records/Registrar 503-517-1013 registrar@cdwebsites.net
Residence Life 503-517-1145
Student Financial Services 503-517-1091 financialaid@cdwebsites.net
Student Life Center 503-517-1088
Teacher Ed Placement 503- 517-1101
Veteran’s Officer 503-517-1013 bastin@cdwebsites.net

Connect Today

Loading...